Video

I talk about my work on TV

I was given this great opportunity to promote Cranio-Sacral therapy (and homeopathy) on national TV when invited for a spot on Expresso, one of the most viewed local shows.

3 responses to “I talk about my work on TV

  1. Beverley Jenkings

    Brilliantly interesting especially as I suffer permanent headaches and cannot relax my neck or shoulders. I visit my physio and chiropracter regularly

    • Seems like you have a lot of stress in your life but sometimes we acquired a “bracing” posture from a traumatic event in the past or tension over a period of time. Craniosacral therapy helps to release the origin of this stress respons of holding the body in a compromised position, in your case tension in the neck and shoulders which leads to the headaches.

Leave a comment